Staff


Pastoral Staff

Phil Reinders  Senior Minister  phil@knoxtoronto.org

Phil Reinders
Senior Minister
phil@knoxtoronto.org

Peter de Koning  Connections Pastor  peter@knoxtoronto.org

Peter de Koning
Connections Pastor
peter@knoxtoronto.org

 

Administration

Kevin Pasma  Chief Administrative Officer & Treasurer (questions about giving)  kevin@knoxtoronto.org

Kevin Pasma
Chief Administrative Officer & Treasurer
(questions about giving)
kevin@knoxtoronto.org

Nick Renaud  Assistant Minister  nick@knoxtoronto.org

Nick Renaud
Assistant Minister
nick@knoxtoronto.org

Fiona Jack  Interim Young Adult Ministries Director  fiona@knoxtoronto.org

Fiona Jack
Interim Young Adult Ministries Director
fiona@knoxtoronto.org

 
Wendy Rogalski  Church & Ministry Coordinator  (including facility rentals)  wendy@knoxtoronto.org

Wendy Rogalski
Church & Ministry Coordinator
(including facility rentals)
wendy@knoxtoronto.org

Kristen Westwood  Worship Pastor  kristen@knoxtoronto.org

Kristen Westwood
Worship Pastor
kristen@knoxtoronto.org

Colin McCordic  Interim International Ministries Director  colin@knoxtoronto.org

Colin McCordic
Interim International Ministries Director
colin@knoxtoronto.org

 
 
Karen-Luz Sison  Interim Communications Coordinator  karen-luz@knoxtoronto.org

Karen-Luz Sison
Interim Communications Coordinator
karen-luz@knoxtoronto.org

Ashlee Campbell  Discipleship Pastor  ashlee@knoxtoronto.org

Ashlee Campbell
Discipleship Pastor
ashlee@knoxtoronto.org

Natasha Chandler  Children’s Ministry Director  natasha@knoxtoronto.org

Natasha Chandler
Children’s Ministry Director
natasha@knoxtoronto.org