Staff

 

Pastoral Staff

 

Phil Reinders
Senior Minister
phil@knoxtoronto.org

Nick Renaud
Assistant Minister
nick@knoxtoronto.org

Kristen Westwood
Worship Pastor
kristen@knoxtoronto.org

Ashlee Campbell
Discipleship Pastor
ashlee@knoxtoronto.org

Peter de Koning
Connections Pastor
peter@knoxtoronto.org

Natasha Chandler
Children’s Ministry Director
natasha@knoxtoronto.org

Fiona Jack
Interim Young Adults Director
fiona@knoxtoronto.org

Colin McCordic
Interim International Ministries Director
colin@knoxtoronto.org

 

 

Administration

 
 

Kevin Pasma
Chief Administrative Officer & Treasurer
(questions about giving)
kevin@knoxtoronto.org

Wendy Rogalski
Church & Ministry Coordinator
(including facility rentals)
wendy@knoxtoronto.org

Karen-Luz Sison
Interim Communications Coordinator
karen-luz@knoxtoronto.org